Department Of Political Science

The Department of Political Science is one of the departments under the Faculty of Social and Political Sciences, Universitas Padjadjaran.

The Department is supported by lecturers who teach at the Undergraduate and Postgraduate Program in Political Science, with expertise in three area studies, namely Politics of Electoral, Politics of Citizenship, and Politics of Governance. The Department also has Jurnal Wacana Politik, an accredited Sinta 2 journal in political science, managed under the department.

Our institution is located in D Building 2nd Floor, FISIP Unpad, Jl. Ir. H. Soekarno KM 21, Jatinangor, Sumedang.


IPOL Prestasi